AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UB-5-01Randy Gass319-210-1573
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202402:00 PM7Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-03Natasha Murdock
Sat 04/13/202411:00 AM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-09Will Dible
Sat 04/20/202412:30 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-CPU-2Landon Tweeton
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202403:45 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-6-02Doug Phillips
Fri 05/10/202405:45 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-4-03Andre de Souza
Sat 05/11/202409:30 AM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-01Natasha Murdock
Fri 05/17/202405:45 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-VIN-01Brian Bodeker
Sat 05/18/202402:00 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-1-12Travis Kinkead
Fri 05/31/202405:30 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UB-5-02Justin Decker
Sat 06/01/202410:40 AM25Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-06Alexander Hajek
Sat 06/01/202404:00 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UB-1-12Travis Kinkead

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams