AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-01Craig Collins563-505-4051
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202409:30 AM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-CPU-1Josh Wolfe
Sat 04/13/202411:00 AM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-09-VINAlexa Schirm
Sat 04/20/202409:30 AM25Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-10Matt Vrba
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202402:00 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-02Peter Eko-Acquah
Tue 05/07/202405:45 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-04Nicholas Freese
Sat 05/11/202402:00 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-CPU-2Tyler Rasmussen
Mon 05/13/202405:45 PM28Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-06Cassandra Mitvalsky
Sat 05/18/202402:00 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-05Naveen Meyalagan
Thu 05/30/202405:30 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-06Cassandra Mitvalsky
Sat 06/01/202409:20 AM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-02Peter Eko-Acquah
Sat 06/01/202402:40 PM7Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-15Tyler Krogmeier

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams