AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-07Tim Campagna319-558-9886
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202402:00 PM8Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-05Naveen Meyalagan
Sat 04/13/202409:30 AM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-06Cassandra Mitvalsky
Sat 04/20/202402:00 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-CPU-1Josh Wolfe
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202412:30 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-09-VINAlexa Schirm
Tue 05/07/202405:45 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-10Matt Vrba
Sat 05/11/202409:30 AM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-02Peter Eko-Acquah
Fri 05/17/202405:45 PM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-04Nicholas Freese
Sat 05/18/202412:30 PM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-CPU-2Tyler Rasmussen
Thu 05/30/202406:50 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-08Jan Phillips
Sat 06/01/202409:20 AM27Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-19Keith Dahlby
Sat 06/01/202402:40 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-12Laura Furne
Sun 06/02/202405:20 PM6Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-09-VINAlexa Schirm

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams