AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
10UG-16Benjamin Helppi515-639-1027
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202411:00 AM26Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-18Mike Tertinger
Sat 04/13/202402:00 PM25Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-12Laura Furne
Sat 04/20/202403:45 PM27Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-08Jan Phillips
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202411:00 AM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-11DeVon Haack
Mon 05/06/202405:45 PM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-19Keith Dahlby
Sat 05/11/202411:00 AM8Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-14Alex Chalk
Tue 05/14/202405:45 PM28Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-17Heather Williams
Sat 05/18/202402:00 PM6Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-03Brandon DeWolf
Thu 05/30/202406:50 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-11DeVon Haack
Sat 06/01/202409:20 AM25Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen10UG-09-VINAlexa Schirm
Sat 06/01/202402:40 PM26Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack10UG-03Brandon DeWolf

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams