AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 23 and 30.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2023

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UB-03-07Aaron Tank563-299-0708

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UB-03-07Sat 09/30/202303:36 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/30/2023 at 06:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/09/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/09/202312:00 PM1Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-02-06Marcus Ramirez
Mon 09/11/202306:00 PM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-01-02David DeLayo
Sat 09/23/202304:00 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-VIN-18Emily Sexton
Fri 09/29/202306:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-04-09Heather Williams
Sat 09/30/202310:00 AM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-06-15J Michael Sharon
Sat 09/30/202304:00 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-01-03John Bostwick
Sat 10/07/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/07/202312:00 PM5Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-06-12Christin Maiers
Sat 10/14/202310:00 AM3Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-04-08Travis Martin
Sat 10/21/202302:00 PM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-CPU-1Jeffrey Sabin
Sat 10/28/202312:00 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-ANA-16Phillip Embree
Sat 11/04/202310:00 AM5Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-01-04Terry Brown

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams