AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see on what date, at what time and with which photographer your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken just south of fields 22 & 24 at Tuma September 23 and 30.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2023

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UB-04-08Travis Martin319-899-4508

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
12UB-04-08Sat 09/30/202301:24 PMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/30/2023 at 04:24 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 09/09/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/09/202310:00 AM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-01-05Daniel Spencer
Sat 09/23/202312:00 PM5Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-06-13Mathieu Cagnard
Thu 09/28/202306:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-MTV-17Jacob Krob
Sat 09/30/202302:00 PM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-05-11Joseph Miller
Fri 10/06/202305:45 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-06-14Craig Collins
Sat 10/07/2023Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/07/202310:00 AM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-05-10Mary Stubblefield
Sat 10/14/202310:00 AM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-03-07Aaron Tank
Sat 10/21/202310:00 AM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-01-02David DeLayo
Sat 10/28/202302:00 PM5Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UB-VIN-18Emily Sexton
Sat 11/04/202312:00 PM1Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UB-04-09Heather Williams

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams