AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UG-2-07Ron Smith319-929-1950
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202412:00 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-2-06Elijah Abel
Sat 04/13/202410:00 AM1Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-4-10Melissa Robinson
Sat 04/20/202404:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-03Donnie Goddard
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202402:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-04Tung Nguyen
Tue 05/07/202406:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-05David Hagen
Sat 05/11/202410:00 AM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-6-11Jan Phillips
Tue 05/14/202406:00 PM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-3-08Melanie Ostmo
Sat 05/18/202404:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-4-09Andre de Souza
Thu 05/30/202406:50 PM5Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-03Donnie Goddard
Fri 05/31/202405:30 PM3Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-04Tung Nguyen
Sat 06/01/202410:40 AM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-MTV-12Leigh Bradbury

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams