AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
12UG-3-08Melanie Ostmo319-431-9731
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202410:00 AM1Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-VIN-13James Kelly
Sat 04/13/202404:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-02Weston Thompson
Sat 04/20/202410:00 AM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-MTV-12Leigh Bradbury
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202412:00 PM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-01Rachel Barnd
Mon 05/06/202406:00 PM4Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-2-06Elijah Abel
Sat 05/11/202412:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-4-10Melissa Robinson
Tue 05/14/202406:00 PM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-2-07Ron Smith
Sat 05/18/202410:00 AM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-04Tung Nguyen
Fri 05/31/202405:30 PM2Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-4-09Andre de Souza
Sat 06/01/202412:00 PM4Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack12UG-1-05David Hagen
Sat 06/01/202405:20 PM2Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen12UG-1-01Rachel Barnd

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams