AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2024 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2024 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 7th. The last games will be on November 2nd.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2024

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
14UB-5-2Randy Gass319-210-1573
Date Time Field Jersey Socks Opponent Team Opponent Coach
Sat 04/06/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/06/202412:00 PM31Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-MTV-2Brock Slaymaker
Sat 04/13/202412:00 PM30Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-3-1Ron Smith
Sat 04/20/202410:00 AM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-6-1Robert Brown
Sat 05/04/2024Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/04/202412:00 PM33Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-5-1Jordan Witmer
Mon 05/06/202406:15 PM32Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-MTV-1Richard Lewis
Sat 05/11/202402:00 PM33Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-2-1Ted Keffer
Tue 05/14/202406:15 PM31Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-1-1Natasha Murdock
Sat 05/18/202412:00 PM31Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-1-2Aaron Rud
Thu 05/30/202406:50 PM31Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-MTV-1Richard Lewis
Sat 06/01/202401:20 PM31Jersey colorgreenSocks colorgreen14UB-MTV-2Brock Slaymaker
Sat 06/01/202406:40 PM29Jersey colorblueSocks colorblack14UB-5-1Jordan Witmer

 

Add this team to My Favorite Teams